Search
rip

Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Common Council Louis Armstrong Mayor mayor@cityofmonroe.org (608)-558-2157
Common Council Michael Boyce Council President michaelboyce@gmail.com (414)-303-3322
Common Council Brooke Bauman Alderperson baumanb@cityofmonroe.org (608)-293-1727
Common Council Chris Beer Alderperson ward6@cityofmonroe.org (600)-558-1684
Common Council Jeff Newcomer Alderperson jeff.newk@gmail.com (608)-228-6438
Common Council Richard Thoman Alderperson rthomanmbc@gmail.com (608)-293-6870
Common Council Ron Marsh Alderperson ron.marsh@charter.net (608)-325-1737
Common Council Rob Schilt Alderperson rschilt@cityofmonroe.org (608)-214-2960
Common Council Donna Douglas Alderperson ddouglas@cityofmonroe.org (608)-325-7728
Common Council Mickey Beam Alderperson mbeam@cityofmonroe.org (608)-851-0313